Photo #4
(L-R) cast members Nancy Cartwright, Hank Azaria, 20th Century Fox Television President Gary Newman, Fox Entertainment President Peter Liguori, executive producer Al Jean, creator and executive producer Matt Groening and cast member Yeardley Smith at THE SIMPSONS 400TH EPISODE BLOCK PARTY on the Fox Lot in Los Angeles, CA. Tuesday, May 8.