Third ‘Django Unchained’ Trailer!

This latest look at Quentin Tarantino’s revenge epic offers a sampling of the all-new soundtrack song ‘100 Black Coffins’ by Rick Ross and Jamie Foxx.

Earlier Today, Loma Vista Recordings released the full details for Quentin Tarantino's Django Unchained Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. For Details: Click Here!. Arriving December 18th, this release will feature all-new music from Rick Ross, John Legend, and Ennio Morricone. The third trailer has arrived, which offers up a sampling of this soundtrack, including the original song 100 Black Coffins by Rick Ross and Django himself, Jamie Foxx. Watch and listen to how Quentin Tarantino is painting with this amazing original score, a first for the director. We're also offering a look at one fan made poster, because its actually pretty cool.

Django Unchained Fan Poster

Django Unchained was released December 25th, 2012 and stars Leonardo DiCaprio, Jonah Hill, Samuel L. Jackson, Jamie Foxx, Kerry Washington, Christoph Waltz, Amber Tamblyn, Zoe Bell. The film is directed by Quentin Tarantino.

Share this story yet?

0 0 0 0 0


Comments (5)

  1. CelluloidDreams

    Looks amazing!!

    2 years agoby @2movieguysFlag

  2. K.Guy

    So excited!

    2 years agoby @kguyFlag

  3. Bawnian©-Dexeus

    Poster looks like an Indiana Jones adventure

    2 years agoby @bawnian-dexeusFlag

  4. Dark-White-Knight

    Nothing's stopping me from watching this

    2 years agoby @Dark-White-KnightFlag

  5. Dark-White-Knight

    I'll be there even if the world does end on the 21

    2 years agoby @Dark-White-KnightFlag

From The Web