'The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1' Trailer Preview!

Take a look at this 15-second preview of the vampire saga before the full trailer is released on Tuesday, September 13.

Summit Entertainment has released a 15-second preview of the upcoming The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1 trailer, which will be released on Tuesday, Septmeber 13. Click on the video player below to watch this sneak preview of the new vampire sequel, which debuts in theaters nationwide on November 18. The studio has also released a new photo from The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1, featuring Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart embracing yet again. Click on the photo below to access our growing gallery from this vampire saga.

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1 Photo

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1 was released November 18th, 2011 and stars Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart, Taylor Lautner, Ashley Greene, Billy Burke, Anna Kendrick, Nikki Reed, Jackson Rathbone. The film is directed by Bill Condon.



Sources: Summit Entertainment

Share this story yet?

0 0 0 0 0

RELATED STORIES

BEST OF THE WEB

Comments (35)

  1. Nicholaus XX

    @kguy -- Ah, all right. To each his own.

    3 years agoby @XxNickTheFilmCriticXxFlag

  2. K.Guy

    @XxNickTheFilmCriticXx Well-

    I like it's dramatic tone
    I love stories of vampires and werewolves (even though they're not much like them)
    And well... I'm just curious of the outcome of this story. Unfortunately, a freakin youtube comment just blurted out a HUGE spoiler that ruined everything! Still seeing it though.

    3 years agoby @kguyFlag

  3. Nicholaus XX

    @kguy -- Really? What is it that you liked about this?

    3 years agoby @XxNickTheFilmCriticXxFlag

  4. Bawnian©-Dexeus

    @kguy Add some flashbacks and it's golden, but with a better ending

    3 years agoby @bawnian-dexeusFlag

  5. K.Guy

    @bawnian-dexeus I think I see what you mean.

    3 years agoby @kguyFlag

  6. Bawnian©-Dexeus

    @kguy I will say this though, if Breaking Dawn would have been a stand alone piece, I would have found it weirdly intriguing.

    3 years agoby @bawnian-dexeusFlag

  7. K.Guy

    @bawnian-dexeus Forgotten that fact

    3 years agoby @kguyFlag

  8. Bawnian©-Dexeus

    @kguy You need not convince me :p

    3 years agoby @bawnian-dexeusFlag

  9. Bawnian©-Dexeus

    @XxNickTheFilmCriticXx I was young. I just liked watching neanderthals flying fighter jets and a destroyed world.

    3 years agoby @bawnian-dexeusFlag

  10. Bawnian©-Dexeus

    @dan1 Do I still loose points? Or are you re-reflecting last time ? LOL

    3 years agoby @bawnian-dexeusFlag

  11. K.Guy

    @bawnian-dexeus@XxNickTheFilmCriticXx Sorry to ruin it... but nope, I'm not joking.

    MUHAHAHAHA!!!!!

    3 years agoby @kguyFlag

  12. Nicholaus XX

    @bawnian-dexeus -- Ha! I watched a little over half of the film and I was in tears from the constant laughter I was evoking.

    3 years agoby @XxNickTheFilmCriticXxFlag

  13. Dan

    @bawnian-dexeus You..... *eye twitch*...

    3 years agoby @dan1Flag

  14. Bawnian©-Dexeus

    @XxNickTheFilmCriticXx Meh, that's like me saying I liked Battlefield Earth

    3 years agoby @bawnian-dexeusFlag

  15. Nicholaus XX

    @bawnian-dexeus -- Eh, don't know how to comment on that.

    3 years agoby @XxNickTheFilmCriticXxFlag

  16. Nicholaus XX

    @kguy -- I hope you're joking about the 5.0-stars and thumbs-up.

    3 years agoby @XxNickTheFilmCriticXxFlag

  17. Bawnian©-Dexeus

    Man, I saw this just now and the way Ed and Carlisle look is terrible.

    3 years agoby @bawnian-dexeusFlag

  18. skywise

    garbage

    3 years agoby @skywiseFlag

  19. caifa

    "charles what the f*ck is this sh*t" LMAO...they should throw this sh*t to the trash

    3 years agoby @caifaFlag

  20. Brizzy

    WHOA WAIT! What the f*ck was THAT!?!?!? In the book, the werewolves never even got CLOSE to the cullen family, Jacob and his pact never let them!? This movie might be just a little bit more interesting than I originally thought.. God damn it all, im probably going to watch it.

    3 years agoby @BrizzyFlag

  21. Ghostman

    @kguy Will do!

    3 years agoby @ghostmanFlag

  22. K.Guy

    @ghostman ...TO THE FORUM STATION!!!

    3 years agoby @kguyFlag

  23. Ghostman

    @kguy Hey, not to get off topic (but it's Twilight, so who cares?) anyway, I got X-Men: First Class today, and the blu-ray is defective and does not work on Sony BD player, or any Samsung blu-ray player. at all.

    3 years agoby @ghostmanFlag

  24. K.Guy

    @ghostman It's a trailer to a trailer. Stupid, yes I know.

    3 years agoby @kguyFlag

  25. Kazuma_47

    OMG Who the hell cares?!!!

    3 years agoby @kazuma-47Flag

  26. MovieFreak97

    Well that was completely pointless.

    3 years agoby @moviefreak97Flag

  27. Dan

    Previews for previews are stupid.

    3 years agoby @dan1Flag