‘The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1’ Bruno Mars Soundtrack Preview

’It Will Rain’ can now be heard in its entirety before the official release of this upcoming vampire sequel.

The first single has been released from The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1 soundtrack. Click on the video player below to hear Bruno Mars' "It Will Rain" before the soundtrack is released on November 8, just ahead of The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1's theatrical release on November 18.

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1 was released November 18th, 2011 and stars Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart, Taylor Lautner, Ashley Greene, Billy Burke, Anna Kendrick, Nikki Reed, Jackson Rathbone. The film is directed by Bill Condon.

Sources: Summit Entertainment
Tags: Twilight

Share this story yet?

0 0 0 0 0


Comments (5)

  1. CUPID

    Cool song.....but twilight still sucks ass.

    3 years agoby @cupidFlag

  2. Kwan Studioo

    &#3657Hey Movie web!!!
    you change style for news update right?
    why the last article like moviename+date+actor name+director name is now missing ???
    I like that part .... Why you remove it on your movie news?
    I can't see that part in all news? The old news is missing too?
    Pls back it !!!! I LIKE IT

    3 years agoby @kwan-studiooFlag

  3. Bawnian©-Dexeus

    @thedude-abides Only thing I payed attention to

    3 years agoby @bawnian-dexeusFlag

  4. caifa

    2 f*ggs...wow that was a good one bruno pluz the twilight sh*t

    3 years agoby @caifaFlag

  5. thedude-abides

    Pulp Fiction + blu-ray advertisement = thumbs up

    3 years agoby @thedude-abidesFlag

From The Web