Vera Farmiga: The Academy Awards - Season 58, Episode 1

The 82nd Annual Academy Awards
Photo #3
Front row (from left) Paul N.J. Ottosson, Anna Kendrick, Vera Farmiga, Maggie Gyllenhaal, Carey Mulligan and Gabourey Sidibe. Second row (from left) Ivan Reitman, Morgan Freeman, Kathryn Bigelow, Jeremy Renner, and Sarah Siegel Magness. Third row (from left) Geoffrey Patterson, Sandy Powell, Greg Shapiro, Daniel Dubiecki and Joachim Back during the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences' Oscar® Nominees Luncheon Beverly Hills, California, Monday, February 2, 2009. Academy Awards for outstanding film achievements of 2009 will be presented on Sunday, March 7, 2010