Jason Reitman: The Academy Awards - Season 58, Episode 1

The 82nd Annual Academy Awards
Photo #0
Front row (from left) Mark Boal, Fisher Stevens, Paul N.J. Ottosson, Anna Kendrick, Vera Farmiga, and Maggie Gyllenhaal. Middle row (from left) Luke Doolan, Jason Reitman, Ivan Reitman, Morgan Freeman, and Kathryn Bigelow. Back row (from left) Tom Myers, Geoffrey Patterson, Sandy Powell, and Greg Shapiro during the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences' Oscar® Nominees Luncheon Beverly Hills, California, Monday, February 2, 2009. Academy Awards for outstanding film achievements of 2009 will be presented on Sunday, March 7, 2010.