Untitled Kay Scarpetta Project (2012)

  • Title:Untitled Kay Scarpetta Project
  • Release Date:2012
  • Studio:Fox 2000
  • Genre:Thriller

Untitled Kay Scarpetta Project Plot

Based on author Patricia Cornwell's best-selling book series on medical examiner Dr. Kay Scarpetta. There are 17 Scarpetta novels, meaning a franchise is hoped for, but this film won't be tied to a specific Cornwell mystery title - The opera-loving coroner Scarpetta will be the lead in a suspense thriller in the vein of The Silence of the Lambs and Seven.
AVG. RATING N/A NOT YET RATED
Rate This
!
No one has rated this Movie yet.
  • User Lists0
  • Comments0
More Movies Like
Untitled Kay Scarpetta Project
Carjacked The Unpleasant Profession of Jonathan Hoag (2014) Echelon Vendetta (2011) The Fields Black Swan