'Dredd' Trailer Preview!

10-seconds of footage reveal our first look at this upcoming comic book adaptation before the full trailer launches tomorrow, June 21st.

Because you demanded it! Our first look at Dredd has arrived courtesy of a 10-second trailer preview before the full trailer launches tomorrow, June 21st, only on Machinima. Karl Urban stars as Judge, Jury, and Executioner of Mega City One in this Pete Travis directed adaptation. Check it out as Judge Dredd comes to life on theater screens once again.

Dredd 3D was released September 21st, 2012 and stars Karl Urban, Rachel Wood, Andile Mngadi, Porteus Xandau Steenkamp, Jason Cope, Emma Breschi, Olivia Thirlby, Rakie Ayola. The film is directed by Pete Travis.



Sources: Machinima

Share this story yet?

0 0 0 0 0

RELATED STORIES

BEST OF THE WEB

Comments (17)

  1. jasdjqs

    here is the trailer guys, loks like "Raid" movie, lol http://www.firstshowing.net/2012/must-watch-first-full-trailer-for-dredd-with-karl-urban/

    3 years agoby @jasdjqsFlag

  2. Nicholaus XX

    Love the eternal frown! This is definitely the unintentional comedy of the year - forget Twilight!

    3 years agoby @XxNickTheFilmCriticXxFlag

  3. Fry_3000

    What was the point of that? That was sh*t( not movie), the preview. Pointless, didn't show anything to make us excited. Maybe they might get a full preview for when batman comes out?

    3 years agoby @Fry-3000Flag

  4. Rudy

    They finally got tired of us bitching about a trailer XD

    3 years agoby @rudyFlag

  5. Vamp

    What the f*ck kind of preview was that?

    At any rate, here's hoping things aren't too stupid for this one.

    3 years agoby @vampire2000Flag

  6. Cheetoboy

    Well its about damn time were getting a trailer for this, but I must also agree with y'all previews for trailers don't make no damn sense to me either, unless it was for a highly anticipated epic film, like TDKR for example, but of course thats coming next month.

    3 years agoby @cheetoboyFlag

  7. Claudiolqp

    not enough.

    3 years agoby @claudiolqpFlag

  8. Dan

    F*ck trailer previews.

    3 years agoby @dan1Flag

  9. CUPID

    Finally we're getting a trailer.

    3 years agoby @cupidFlag

  10. the MovieGhost

    @newtron Oho, I see what you did there! Lol

    3 years agoby @the-movieghostFlag

  11. Newtron

    @bawnian-dexeus : Movieweb must really be bored, seeing that they did the same with the Breaking Yawn, I mean, Dawn: Part 2 trailer.

    3 years agoby @newtronFlag

  12. Newtron

    For ten seconds of footage that was pretty good. And @the-movieghost : LOL

    3 years agoby @newtronFlag

  13. the MovieGhost

    A trailer for a trailer... Lame.

    3 years agoby @the-movieghostFlag

  14. EvilWhiteMale

    They seriously wanna promote a film with a trailer like that?

    3 years agoby @evilwhitemaleFlag

  15. skywise

    Not much to look at. Maybe the full length trailer will grab me a bit more.

    3 years agoby @skywiseFlag

  16. Bawnian©-Dexeus

    What is it with trailer previews lately?

    3 years agoby @bawnian-dexeusFlag