'Captain America: The Winter Soldier' Extended Trailer Preview with More Footage

Samuel L. Jackson, Scarlett Johansson and Robert Redford are featured in this latest look at the Marvel Adventure. The full trailer debuts tomorrow morning at Noon EST.

The trailer preview for Captain America: The Winter Soldier that debuted this morning only lasted 15 seconds, which is hardly enough to satiate any fanboy's desire for more footage. Thankfully, an extended sneak peek has arrived, featuring Captain America (Chris Evans), Black Widow (Scarlett Johansson), Nick Fury (Samuel L. Jackson), The Winter Soldier (Sebastian Stan) and The Falcon (Anthony Mackie) in action. Take a look at this video, which debuted on Entertainment Tonight, before the full trailer arrives tomorrow morning at 12 noon EST (9 am PST).

Captain America: The Winter Soldier was released April 4th, 2014 and stars Chris Evans, Samuel L. Jackson, Scarlett Johansson, Robert Redford, Sebastian Stan, Anthony Mackie, Cobie Smulders, Frank Grillo. The film is directed by Anthony Russo, Joe Russo, Joss Whedon.



Sources: Carlytto Lee

Share this story yet?

0 25 5 0 0

RELATED STORIES

BEST OF THE WEB

Comments (13)

  1. Sean

    I think the U.S. trailer will be released sometime early tonight, considering that the U.K. trailer was released first.

    1 year agoby @themoviefanaticFlag

  2. Brizzy

    Still f*cking excited though. Looks ALOT better than IM3.

    1 year agoby @BrizzyFlag

  3. Brizzy

    Seriously? a trailer for the trailer preview which is a trailer for a trailer? Give me a BREAK.

    1 year agoby @BrizzyFlag

  4. ObiWanShinobi

    Lol a trailer for the trailer preview. Ok.

    1 year agoby @ObiWanShinobiFlag

  5. Bane5000

    If u wanna watch it in HD, heres a link...http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=56ojxpbnfhw

    1 year agoby @bane5000Flag

  6. Bane5000

    I cant wait till tomorrow Damn so many badd ass shots in this lil preview, I can imagine how the full trailer, let alone the entire film is gonna look

    SPOILERS SPOILERS SPOILERS

    Best parts:

    First look at Falcon flying
    Cap carrying Black Widow on his shield
    Cap riding motorcycle towards quinjet and jumping at it
    Back in a replica of his WW2 suit
    Helicarrier falling in complete destruction
    kickflipping his shield up to his arm

    and of course Winter Soldier catching Caps shield like its a damn nerf football :D

    1 year agoby @bane5000Flag

  7. Sean

    @therealGoku They both look really good!

    1 year agoby @themoviefanaticFlag

  8. Jainit Kapadia

    Chris Evans is the perfect Captain....

    1 year agoby @Jainit-KapadiaFlag

  9. OhhmeohhMy

    I will comment till I see the full trailer. But no comment haha.

    1 year agoby @OhhmeohhMyFlag

  10. The Real Goku

    LOL this preview itself was better than the Thor sequel LOL

    1 year agoby @therealGokuFlag

  11. u1sart

    Holy Fcucking sh*t

    1 year agoby @u1sartFlag

  12. Mieko_Siede

    Okay, this is the first time I'm actually looking forward to Captain America at any capacity. That looked awesome.

    1 year agoby @mieko-siedeFlag

  13. Sean

    Awesome!

    1 year agoby @themoviefanaticFlag